Some people think that the only purpose of working hard is to earn money opinion essay

It is apparent that money is not a crucial role in human's life some people tend to believe the only reason to work hard is to be financially sound. From my perspective, hard working is completely one's choice and should not be considered as a reason to earn more. I totally disagree this point. In this essay, I will try to expand fully and provide with my some clear examples and arguments. On the other hand, for some majority of people, the purpose of working is just to make much money whether they work in a private company or in a state-owned workplace. Even if they earn enough money to feed their extend family on a daily basis. In additon, as a result they are forced to do dirty deeds or making some serious faults for their own benefit and with that all these actions without any doubt make them to doing to bigger any things related which they mentioned above to be precisely to taking a lot of from someone as well corruption. In my opinion, I do not consider that working for so money is the right way and money can never solve everthing, for example, you can not purchase health with all your wealth and you are not able to save someone in death. Another reason, sometimes hard work is also done to improve their skills in order to remain at the top of their trade. However, in this can also be called a race beetwen co-workers in terms of practise or attending some heating debates, disccusions belonging their business activities. For instance, they use their fully energy, strength or their bar skills to get ahead of each other. At the end of this it is clear that they have great qualifications via some debates. In conclusion, I reckon all these conditions those I mentionde above it can be factor to taking steps the happiest day to live happy with their immediate family and I find that it is a bigger win than a lot of money.