Nowadays The ways of buying and selling transformed by technologies and effected lives of cusumers a lot, as it has changed the pattern completely in terms of shopping or selling various things, moreover peoples accepted this as a new tool and revolution in their lives. In this topic both sides will be analyze.

Nowadays The ways of buying and selling transformed by technologies and effected lives of cusumers a lot, as it has changed the pattern completely in terms of shopping or selling various things, moreover peoples accepted this as a new tool and revolution in their lives. In this topic both sides will be analyze. Here if we talk about the internet in terms of technology which is a revolution in every field and most popular in buy things online which is time saving and convenient for every one, at one click you can order anything from various shopping sites and you can choose variety of products while sitting at your home and plenty of payments options also available with them, moreover, in given delivery time products reach at your doorstep without any hassle and saves your comuting time and tiredness if you go out. One more appreciable thing is, you would gets updates for new products/trands on your mobile from these sites, no matter you buy from them or not in future, but they will keep you updated. On the other hand some peoples think that this new technologies/internet will halt their business as consumer would not visit physically to their places which will hit their business and living hood which is not true i think, as there are still peoples/consumers who buy thing in traditional way by verifying their own hand and some of them try also before purchasing. Other aspects is also there which some think that peoples are getting less social because of not going out very often and its deteriorating their health, relations and social life At the end I would like to comment that it is proved that use of technoliges have changed and transformed the lives of consumers but there are still peoples who check things physically before buying and I think it will remain the same and move together in future also in-spite advancement of technology.