In town and cities large shopping malls are replacing small shops

It has been observed that comes Sumice13 and shopping centers are being built instead of Small Food side shops in the water areas. I belive that such a kind of talend is nequctive to longe extant. The for their reasons for my opinion are discussed There are several benefits of loving Small Shape in the set to cress The fornemmest one is development of the local economy. As people will purchase from local shops, the shopkeepars will earn substantial arenact of This Toome will generate toixes that will be used by the Deverboent for the progress of the city on hand, if the the local businesses this will social face mamy and eumomic Probleme Further more, the Hexe available in small Shops afforderble by the middle class and Poor people in the city. This is because trent the Shies sall locally made products which are within the budget of the economically weaker Recations To illustrate, Shopping malls in at my city sell Clother exorbitant Taites, whereas, the some kind of clothes are available