This is an increasing trend around the world to have a small family rather than a large family.

It can be seen that, in whole world, the trend to have a nuclear family increasing more than a large family. Although this trend has both benefits and drawbacks, in my opinion the benefits are more than the drawbacks which will be discussed in following paragraphs. To begin with, to have a small family is more beneficier because it is less expensive to maintain. To be more precise, today, in this world, every things are expensive. So everyone not liable to afford this things. Not only this, even it is easy to maintain and control to nuclear family. To add it, it is also easy that pay full attention to everyone. In other words, vin small family only two or three persons visit so it's easy to pay attention to whole family. However, loneliness felt by some peoples, is a drawbacks of having a nuclear family. To ellborate it, in small family mostly three persons stayed even two people go for own work and only one person left in the house and they feel loneliness. Secondly, only fewer hands to help in small family. Anytime people need anything so in small family only fewer hands available for help. In conclusion, having discussed the above state information, it is clear that having small family more beneficier rather than large family.