Smoking must be banded at home and public places.

Although medical studies have shown that smoking not only leads to health problems for the smoker, but also for those around, many smokers still do not care for some reasons. To finish this issue, I support the view that smoking is not permitted both at home and public places. It has been proven that tobacco consists of carcinogenic compounds which cause serious harm to health and environment. Many medical reports published that cigarettes are the main cause leads to lung and respiratory diseases millions of die of smoking every year. Moreover, non-smokers get risk of many health-related issues evidences show that pregnant women and children are also victims of this problem. In addition, many people said that they cannot breathe when someone is smoking around, it is not overrated when agreeing that smoking polluted the air. So, there is urgent need to halt smoking in public areas. However, it is a challenge in preventing private home smoking. Firstly, if a ban is run many workers, farmers will lose their jobs, lots of factories and shops will have to close. Besides, a lot of information said that E-cigarettes are not harmful to human health, but that are trick of businessman to market their product. Finally, smoking is not against the law especial home is their own space so they can do anything as they wish. In conclusion, smokers should realize that cigarettes is harmful and stop smoking. The government must be considered that smoking in public areas is illegal, I believe that will improve health and our living environment.