Save children’s health by laws

Do you think the government should implement laws to protect children’s health? When we save children’s health, we can have a healthy and productive society. I think we must help governments to enforce laws for saving our children’s health, to have strong children. Reducing sugars and processed food helps reduce disease. For example, eating too much sugar can lead to diabetes. Reducing the intake of this type of food makes children eat more healthy food. for instance, children will replace bad snacks such as sweets with good snacks such as dried fruits. Establishing strict laws will make businessmen direct to open restaurants and centers for healthy nutrition and help society get rid of bad habits. Such us, businessman will stop taking jank food brands and replace it with brands that are interested in producing healthy food. Governments will help us to rescue our children’s health. Some people believe sugar only affects people who had diseases. To give you an idea, they only prevent a person with diabetes from eating a lot of sweets. Also someones didn’t have a lot information about the real dangers for jank foods but when governments put laws and educate people for that, they will change them lives. In conclusion, we must change our daily routine to make it more than healthy, to let our children acquire these habits from us.