This is a technology area. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Today, the internet has become the most important part of our lives in every field. The net has dramatically given the best way to get some information. I completely say that it is a good thing for our present and future lives. Firstly, due to the internet, computer has changed human lives for their work and education as well. Moreover, book learning is also dependent on the web. For instance, a laptop is the best thing for us with the help of the web because in any company the work cannot be done without the laptop. The media are becoming an important part of our lives with the help of the net and technology as well. The hi tech plays an indispensable role with the help of the web as well. Secondly, the book learning is found to start online as compared to on campus so that the disabled people who can not go to the university or college can also get education online and make their lives better. For example, mobile is called the invention of neon technology. Today, every person has a mobile because it is cheaply and easily available in the market. Because of the mobile and the net, children can learn new things in their lives by playing education related games so their mind will develop and even skills will also improve. Even the web is becoming cheaper due to the advancement of technology. To summarize, without the online network, we cannot live our life so because in every field to get information we need the internet.