When designing a building, the most important factor is the intended use of the building rather than its outward appearance.

It is a controversial issue as to whether people would focus on the design of, construction of the inner structure of the building, or, whether they should concentrate on the exterior beauty. From my perspective, I completely agree that building should be structured, accurate design which would fulfil the purpose of that house instead of emphasizing its outlook. To begin with, when people design a building, they think, at first, its outward design. The reason is that the outstanding architectural design outside enhances the status, and differentiates the purpose of building the monument. For example, studies have shown that commercial spaces such as shopping malls are spectacular to look at which serves the motive not only to get more customers but also to earn more profit. Besides that, people could easily come to know at a glance what is the goal of the owner behind designing the building magnificently. Thus, the object that a building designer chooses regarding outward appearance, is worthwhile. In contrast, most of the designers have the significant purpose of constructing a building that would serve the purpose of the owners. This is because if the entrepreneur buys any office which is unable to serve the purpose, for instance, the space is neither measured correctly to make room for employers, nor the position of all spaces executes the purpose, such as the kitchen is smaller than the bathroom, or there is no space for Godown, it will be useless for the owner to purchase it. The interior structure has a great significance regardless of the exterior beautiful outlook. In conclusion, if the constructor constructs a building, he must think of its inner structure to manage all the tasks, which should be the main aim, I would think, of a builder, despite giving the importance on the magnificence of the building.