This is a big number of people who wish to live in big cities

This is a big number who wish to live in big cities to study and work. But a little people enjoy living in the countryside. In this essay, I am going to discuss the advantages and disadvantages when we live in city. Living in city bring us a lot of benefits. There are many companies, factories, hospitals, etc help find lots of jobs. Convenient traffic make commuting easer. We can buy whatever we want in the stores, shopping centres. We can entertain, relax, watch film in the cinema. There is everything in city. However, there are some disadvantage. Smog and noise are the most important problem when living in big city. This can badly effect to healthy of everyone. There isn't acreage for people to live in. We have to live in small house or small flat. It is uncomfortable and inconvenient. Summary, there are good things and bad things when we live in city. So we need to choice where live to fit with condition and lifestyle of ourselves.