Nowadays, it is believed that children in primary schools should not be allowed to use smartphones" Write a paragraph using specifie eramples and details to support your opinion.

In today's high-tech era, smartphones have almost become an indispensable item, on the contrary owing to the fact that they also have numerous harmful sides for Children Under 10 years Mature. In my opinion, children should not use Smartphones too early for the following reasons. Firstly, Cell phones emit radiation that greatly Affects children's brains in light of the fact that The baby's radiation absorption is much larger than that of adults. Next, Children easily spend a plethora of time on the phone making themselves quiet, don't like, or shy away from talking to People. For example, it will further delay children's thinking development, which can make children Adverse And prone to depression. Finally, children learn extremely quickly, consequently, misinformation or online actions that parents cannot control will be remembered and followed by children such as school violence or saying bad words. In summary, mobile phone victimization also affects learning in the room where children find it difficult to pay attention to lectures and lack confidence in communication, which can reduce Learning outcomes.