Nowadays people use more and more international products. Do you think advantages are more than disadvantage.

It is true that recentlyindividual consuption more and more import products. Both, the prons as well as cons elaborated in the ensuing paragraphs. Discussing the gains people can use variety of international products thus, daily life make easy as well as pechful. Every person daily bases consumption on import products. For instance, in recently surway morethan half of population in indian use not only nike shoes but also fruits. In recent time, India market lot of sale kiwi fruits. It is import from newzeland. In addition, each and every country depends on onther country, every nation master of some products. Such as, china has been make electronics products. Also, it export 30% all electronics product not only own nation but also whole world thus, every nation makes relestionship strong. Improve all nation economy as well as gdp. On the vontrary, there are some drawbacks too. To initiate with, individuals easily adopt western culture as well as products. Every nation classical culture but people catch western culture thus, affect own traditional culture as well as society. To conclude, there few demerits such as individual use more and more advantages not only people but also indirectly country down gdp.