Nowadays, many young people are only staying on at school or going on to further education to put off being unemployed.

In these days it is common that youngsters tend to continue school education either apply to the university, otherwise not to be unemployed. I strongly agree with this statement in light of the fact that being educated is extremely essential nowadays and thus, graduate status ought to play beneficial role in one’s further work. This essay will observe a plethora of reasons for this view. First of all, it is undebatable that nowadays an overall figure of students who have decided to continue school education has escalated significantly. Hence, the reason for that is high unemployment rate in various countries worldwide. Therefore, school graduates with no prior experience are often placed at the bottom of the shortlist. For instance, due to unemployment, many university graduates apply for simple clerical jobs, which makes the scenario for school-leavers even worse than it is presently. Furthermore, low rates of job opportunity is considered to be one of heading reasons for student’s decision to carry on schooling. In fact, nowadays, there are a myriad of countries that exposed to high index of unemployment. Conversely, it is noticeable that countries with higher levels of education tend to have the lowest unemployment rates in the world. In addition, poor job opportunity illustrates the unfavorable status of the country as well as its average level of education in the country in general. In conclusion, having analyzed these circumstances, I can say with confidence once again that, although youngsters face several difficulties after they complete school education, the status of high-qualified and graduated person will provide opportunity to have stable and high paying job.