many people today are worried about cyber crime chess hacking and identity theft but problem does cyber crime cause and its solution

as uses of online media is common in each and every sector, the cyber crime is become main concern that leads to financial and social problems for an ordinary people. Greed of earning more and more money force and visible to involve in such bad activities and doing less effort flow can reduce that treat. This s a further explain my point of views regarding the suspect in subsequent paragraphs. Primarily, money is made from minute reason behind this phenomenon which pressure is invisible to blackmail other through attaining their personal and professional information as in today's world number of works has been done on various websites where people fill their all type of details. ha can easily hacked different account and sites by taking help of computer technology. as last year the social media account of famous businessman is theft by hacker; they not only demand large amount of money but also shared his photos to defame his popularity. long with that many criminals require money for committing attacks and crime does hacking provide them easier way to become millionaire over the night. never the less what measurement should be taken to reduce the impact of cybercrime? first step is security and safety concern while paying much attention towards drawbacks of online sites people should make their password more strong also before feeling all type of their details in one particular web page people should at a knowledge about that particular website and secure their page by using confirmation code and reporting some questions along with that. a little awareness solve numerous problem is that its related to financial and social towards using online media. apart from it by introducing a special character in upper and lower cases in webpage individual can use all type of app more freely. reduction in cyber cases will be seen when individual pay attention towards their safety purpose. to conclude there is no doubt that now cyber crime is become more controversial matter as effect as it affect the life of people badly by installing fear in their mind. People should need to be beard before using any kind of web page or site.