This generally seen that most working people do not do in a physical exercise the reason behind it how can it be solved

Number of masses, are lacking in doing physical exercise due to work load, these days. I shall delineate the causes and solutions of this view in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, by observing the reason behind it, the first and foremost is that people are keen to achieve success in the field because of which the forget there health maintenance even there daily diet. For example, many people are busy in their work till late night, after that, they feel lethargic to do some work. Even some jobs a lot of energy to do. In addition to this, some masses get free time they prefer to spend that on gadgets which lead and Healthy lifestyle rather than doing physical exercise. Because they fine social sites more interesting. Moreover, if I find any solution about this friend is the motivation to spend more time everyday on exercise. it will keep people healthy physically and mentally, which masses prepare them to be competitive every time by boosting up people's mind, for instance, they can do medicine like yoga, relaxing the mind, balancing emotion, strengthening our body and so on. These will keep them healthy physically and mentally and make them ready to do something new. To conclude, one should discovered time from hectic routine to maintain body physically and mentally fit.