In some parts of the world, the rate of divorce has increased dramatically over the past few decades. While some parents are no longer happy together, they still decide to maintain their marriage because their children happiness. Do the advantages of such relationship outweigh its disadvantages?

There is an inevitable fact that family plays a backbone role in growth of juvenile citizens. The ratio of breaking up in couples has gained ubiquity during bygone eras. Nevertheless, a number of parental pairs make a decision coserve the family intact for the sake of their children’s exhilaration. From my perspectives, however, the mentioned idea should be rejected and this essay will clarify my opposition. Let begin by looking at the benifical adverse s for those who support lengthening this depressed realtion. First and foremost, immature residents have been provided well-rounded education from both mother and father. In addition, young inhabitants haven’t found inferiority with whose classmates. For instance, they can be rediculed by their friends, because of family without dad or mom. On the one hand, I would argue that if twosomes who have kid choose to keep the marriage in the hope that their offsprings can be delighted, the matter will become more awful as soon as they find out fact. One of the pyramid adverse effect of that is disseminating a nightmare of leading someone to the altar when that descendants become mature. Not only that, but inheritors of that spouses also have suffered the unforgetable memory from serious quarrels or violen actions which have been ingrained in their childhood. For namely, juvenile occupants can become shy and depression after witnessing what happen in their family. In conclusion, It apprears to me that adults should been ohnest to youngster about their situation tobe more notable and superior than they make effort attemp a family unit which haven’t existed love between two principals