overweight in childern is a problem nowadays, some people claim that government have to take full responsibility for this problem. in what extent do you agree or not agree?

In recent years, obesity has become increasingly / one of the most serious health problems among people of all ages, especially children. While some people claim that the government should take full responsibility to find the solution for this problem, there are those who believe that parents and shools also play an important role in dealing with the issue and I also agree with this. On the one hand, there are several solutions on this problem that the authority should consider. First, the government may have some advertise campaigns about the negative effects of obesity to raise the public’s awareness. By this way, people will be encouraged to have an active, healthy lifestyle. Second, advertisements on foods and drinks that contain high sugars and fat should be restricted on TV and other mass media. On the other hand, parents and school are also responsible for maintaining low level of overweight among their children. One of the main causes of obesity and unhealthy in children is the choice of daily diet by their parents. A healthy nutritional balanced diet is necessary for every single child to grow up normally without any serious diseases. In addition, as the lack of physical exercises can also lead to an obese child, an amount of physical sessions should be held weekly by schools for their young students to keep fit and stay healthy. In conclusion, childhood obesity has become a rising issue in modern society, but I strongly believe that it can still be controlled if the government, parents and schools get together to help our young generation.