Blood sport activities and there impact on future

Blood sports has been highly debated topic trending in the recent past. While societies view as old school, harmful and fatal to the animals, I think such activities should be burned. This is because it may lead to extinction of certain species and also against animal rights as stipulated in the constitution. Firstly, blood sports pause a great danger to wildlife as well as domesticated animals. It may be as simple as sociatal bull fighting, dog wars to dangerous hunting people tend to participate in for various reasons. For instance, when I was young we had big cocks and could make them fight newcoming cocks, it would turn bloody and at some occasions, it turned fatal. As play full as we could be, we could not realise the impact on the loss from farmers. In addition, the continuous discussions on animal's rights has opened anew page towards saving life of animals. Being uncivilized activities as recently seen, organizations and government agencies should strive to stop such sports. This is because it can lead to extinction of certain species of wildlife. For instance, white elephant in the horn of Africa extinction was as a result of hunting for tasks. Another example, is bull fighting practiced by Luhya, a community in Western part of Kenya. This may lead to loss of entire animal in the ecosystem. I think it should be stoped and systems strengthened to rescue the helpless animals. In conclusion, blood sports activities especially that leads to loss of life is a crisis in waiting. Modernization is viewing this situation with much more concern. I think it should be summarily burned and the parties involved reprimanded to save animals life and future ecosystem.