This essay will explain about why I completely agree with these.

At the present time, there are a great number of languages using in the world. However, every year several languages die out. Some people believe that this is not vital because life will be easier if people have fewer languages in the world. To great degree, I agree with this idea. This essay will explain about why I completely agree with these. It has long been my belief that everyone should communicate with the same language. If everyone speaks in same language, they will understand with each other that unnecessary to translating. Moreover, there are many documented will easier to conduct such as passport, informal letter and book. Furthermore, I convinced that life will be easier when people use in same language, especially for kids. Children will learn only one or two languages that enough for communicating and they will easy to study in other country by without language barrier. Therefore, educational part will experience significantly change. In addition to, people who speak with same language will feel unity and be not separated by language. This feeling is bring a lot of benefits for example when some countries have argument or problem with each other, they will easy to discuss and cooperate for solving. In conclusion, this essay explains about why I totally agree with it not important if every year several languages die out. I believe that everyone will live easier with using the same languages because they will both clearly communicate and feel unity. Moreover, there are no language barrier in children.