Today’s surprisingly numerous of food and beverage products contains a bunch of sugar in their product such as cake, soft-drink, and even in convenience food like pasta, pizza, and steak have a number of sugar. Undoubtedly, by this issues cause variety of health problem. I am totally agree that sugary products should be made more costly so people can reduce their sweet consumption

Today’s surprisingly numerous of food and beverage products contains a bunch of sugar in their product such as cake, soft-drink, and even in convenience food like pasta, pizza, and steak have a number of sugar. Undoubtedly, by this issues cause variety of health problem. I am totally agree that sugary products should be made more costly so people can reduce their sweet consumption. Obviously, many health problems strongly related to a sugar such as a diabetics and even cancer, this issues strongly related to our daily diet which contains higher sugar. For example, I quite a lot to eat rice, drink soft-drink, and ate a junk-food. If I look up to the table of nutritions contains there is a bunch of sugar in there particularly soft-drink. From this habits, in my opinions not only mine but many people outside keen on this too. Back to 18th centuries that sugar was pricey and you consumed a sugar if you ate a cake or cookies and if you are a royal or richer people. Compare to now, where in every dishes, the cooker prefer to add some sugar into their dishes since it make a food more savoury and tasty. Moreover, in the previous research that food production prefer to create some a sweetness product rather than savoury since many people bought that compare to saltness products. It is clear to show that sugar is addictive, people more and more. From this case, it leads to major health problem like diabetics and cancer, these illness as the highest health problem in every people around the world. Numerous society are died and suffering by this illness. Furthermore, during this pandemic where most of people stayed at home and shapes their unproductive lifestyle. I strongly support of increasing price of sugary products since there some an immense drawbacks for our health. For instance, when I lived in Norway, the price of cookies, candies, cakes, and sweets products are higher than the other countries. Amazingly, in this country that’s products are showed in one or two side of the groceries besides the healthy food display, with this people can compared the price of sweet food and healthy food which mean without any sugars. Definitely, those society choose healthy food. Based on this example, that shows price of food play an essential role to encourage people choices. In addition, the number of patients who obtain a diabetics and cancer are decreasing year by year. To sum up, it truly that sugary products more addictive compared to the other kinds of food. That’s why more and more food production manufactured with put some a high level of sugar into their products. By this issues, the number of people who get a diabetics and cancer increasing significantly. Based from this, I’m totally agree with an additional cost of products in sweetness food and beverage.