Jsfjdjx fhkdv akyiwhdn csgdfgnb dhaawyon avkdfshksbz caksfkauqfsjka chqtaisva kfw

In modern era, new technology is increasing day by day. It is often argued that a number of automobile keeps at homs, consequently that road systems should be expanded. Some of opine that administration should invest a money on road. Whereas, other believe that it is pay a individual on good condition. This essay will instead a botg views and analysis a my prospective. On the one hand, who say that Government should invest a money on highway. To explain it, all people pay a taxes on indirect ways such as Gross Domestic product and tool taxes. To add more, with the help of individuals the authority should investment on bridges or metrostatic cities highway. For example, In India consist a tool plaza in different cities masses pay a taxes a helpful to spread a roads. Therefore, the law maker have power to develop a nation. On the other hand, other think that the individual responsibility to pay a money on improvement a public roads. To elaborate it, If multitudes used a private vechile and often usage a own transport that is why save a money a petrol or deisel. Finally, human being would also be encouraged to do car polling consequently, that the added expenses are shared. For instance, traffic is conjuction a environment hazadours taking birth due to usage of more cars for short a long distance, which lead to pollution. Hence, the expand a roads pr bridge to not any risk traveling people or driver and reduced a accident on roadway. In conclusion, according to me, Government are contribute a some amount on funds for a some amount on funds for roads. But, people is also pay a taxes on further improvement for roads system in future.