The advantages and disadvantages of giving honeworks and dont giving hoeworks

Giving homework is one of the most traditional formats of effective teaching in most of the country. But some countries like France, Germany don't accept this method. In their opinion, pupils have to spend most of their time with their family and homework don't have to take their time. Personally, I was used to doing the home tasks and it does not disturb me to spend time with my family. Conversely, it helps me ask for help from my sibling on some tasks and it helps me to get on well with them. But for some moments it is relaxing to not have homework and sometimes I wanted to wasn't given homework. Because I used to spend my leisure time to do my hobbies when I study at secondary school. If pupils don't have home tasks, they have to find their interest in other areas and they have to do their hobby. It helps students keep hard-working and do their lovely thing. I think if every learner can find their lovely thing and they start learning it with love and interest, every student can become a big scientist or perfect inventor like Elon Musk, Einstein, and Newton. So at the end, I want to say that everyone has to learn just their lovely thing and have to be strongest