This essay will demonstrate that these are the two most significant factors in terms of the investment of governments.

This essay will demonstrate that these are the two most significant factors in terms of the investment of governments. If it is more important to invest in education, health, and transportation, and, principally, what is the more relevant kind of investment for society? The first point where the government will need to spend money is on education. From my point of view, education is extremely relevant to the development of the world. Besides that, reduce the levels of violence and increase the quality of life and opportunity, since it is possible to give better choices. For example, spending money on projects destined for children can develop human values and promote socialization. The second point is health, since it provides better conditions for life. The main point is the importance of people's access to medicine. It is cheaper when governments invest in vaccines or information about illnesses than to search for cures or recurses to resolve problems. For example, besides quality of life, it is important to observe situations like lack of access to basic resources, which impact the development of the city. These illnesses can be developer-related illnesses that can necessitate the biggest investments in the future. This essay has clearly demonstrated that motivation is the most important factor when comparing the investments of the government in education and health. These are the most important topics to develop in society, since they must be efficient in order for society to prosper. On both sides, the investments in these recourses are more effective and appropriate in preventive forms than in corrective ones.