should media give more liberty or no

The importance of independence of media which was always a debatable has become more controversial with the number of people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has a sparked over the potential impact in recent years. In my view the complete freedom of the media is appears to be more rational. In this essay will further elaborate my opinion for favoring the positive impact thus will lead to a logical conclusion. To begin with, Analyzing the statement and explaining further, Firstly, the foremost reason behind this is that media play a important role in reducing the crimes by creating the fear in the minds of criminals. secondly, striking benefit in this regards is that with the help of self government the media opens scams and can do sting operations. In addition categorically discussing, It cannot be ignored that the main logic behind this is that media is a bridge between the government and the masses, which helps them in making the public opinion. Furthermore, one o the main underlying logic stems from the fact that the power of social media is so strong that it spreads the news like forest fire. moving further it is relevant to mention that maximum information is true so, it is difficult to conceal the news moreover nowadays social media is easy to access. Apart from the mentioned above, it can be clearly stated that why many are in favor of this trend. In conclusion, according to the argument aforementioned above that the benefits of self determination of media are indeed too great to ignore.