change of percentage in ownership of some electrical appliances

Needless to say, some people work hard while others prefer not to push themselves beyond a certain limit. This essay is dedicated to analyse the major reasons behind this phenomenon and in my view, it has several consequences. Out of all the reason, the cogent one is the cut throat competition. In other words, as far as employers are concerned, to achieve holistic development in every arena, employees work in tough circumstances. In order to live comfortable lifestyle, they give up their whole potential in their work field to fulfill their quest. Moreover, students in the phase of learning often get pressurise by their parents since there are limited seats in their dream institutions which encourage them to work harder to make their parents as well as their ambitions satisfied. To illustrate, the cut off's in entrance examinations has increased whereas reserved seats are limited which leads to huge competition. What is more, in my perspective, working hard has detrimental impacts on students in particular and workers at large. Firstly, employees face stressful conditions due to overthinking about their future in their career. This not only results in personal and professional life imbalance but also lead to low productivity. Secondly, work load on students adversely affect their mental health and cause psychosomatic issues. Apart from this, their involvement in other cognitive skills get hindered in long term. Therefore, if the smart work would be given the equal place as hard work, the better it is. To conclude, some people are more hardworking then others due to several reasons and I believe it is not practical in long term.