this and that is what and where if the story cannot end

At present times, sports is being encouraged so that people can maintain their health and socialize with others. However, most of the people are perplexed in choosing team sports or individual sports. A number of individuals opine that team sports such as football are more advantageous, whereas others think that individual sports like tennis and swimming are better. This essay will discuss both these views and present my opinion. Team sports consists of numerous advantages like improved communication skills. Practicing sports which involves team might help us to socialize with other members because in games like cricket and football proper communication is essential to win the game. For example, in a football match, if the team members do not interact with each other, they would not be able to play well and hence depriving the team from a victory. Therefore, team sports assists us to interact with others and improve our communication skills. On the other hand, individual sports may help us to build mental toughness. Since the only person responsible for victory or defeat is us, we will become more self-sufficient and develop mental toughness. Additionally, we will be able to look for solutions with greater concentration and hence it will even develop problem-solving ability. For instance, a study reveals that if an individual practices a game in which he is entirely responsible for the consequence of a match, he becomes mentally tough. Overall, individual sports helps us to become mentally stronger and improve our problem-solving ability. In my honest opinion, although individual sports help us to a certain extent, team sports might be more valuable since it yields greater benefits. As problem-solving dexterity and mental strength can be even developed in team sport by presenting our opinion and performing under pressure situations, team sports is more preferable. In conclusion, both sports are advantageous for us and practicing either of them will be useful in a long run. However, I am inclined towards the sports which include team as it has more benefits.