It is commonly argued that a few individuals are born with unique qualitis such as sportsman or musician. However, other folks realised that talent can be obtained by hard-work and consistency.

It is commonly argued that a few individuals are born with unique qualitis such as sportsman or musician. However, other folks realised that talent can be obtained by hard-work and consistency. In this essay, I will elaborate both sides and provide my opinion. On the one hand, it has been discussed that talents are innate, It might be gained when infants are bron. For instance, majority of people talk about messi his skills are god gifted, and it made him world class sportsman in the football world. besides, From now and then, musicians can get tune naturally. Without moving any educational center they are able to singing song. Thus, some extraordinary people get success by their inherient talents. On the other hand, mostly masses get triumph through their hard-work and it is believed that instead of struggle having progress is impossible. To illustrate, Sakib Al Hasan is number one cricketer among the all cricket players, he obtained success because of his hard work and patient. Furthermore, there are several singers who belong decent position due to their persistence and do work gradually. Afterthat, these days, they got honore and respect. From my perspective, to some extent by born individuals can get success, whereas I strongly believe that ultimate conquest depends on people hard work and maintain consistency. In conclusion, Though talent can be gained by inherently, while I intensively opine that real progress could be given through individuals struggle.