Write a short essay about a holiday you really enjoyed. Answer these questions. (100–150 words) • Where did you go on holiday? • Who did you go with? • How did you travel? • What activities did you do? • What was the weather like?

I had a fantastic holiday last year. I went to Pha-an with my relatives, my family and my cousins. I went there to relax because I had finished my matriculation examination. We went there in our car. We had breakfast, lunch, and dinner at the restaurants situated on our way to Pha-an. We went to the famous places in Pha-an. Luckily, it was the time of the Thingyan Festival. So, we also took part in this festival. We also bought souvenirs for my friends and my neighbours. We also took selfies and photos. And there was no problem on the trip. I was happy all about the trip. The weather was sunny and sometimes cloudy. I think that is great weather to travel. How lucky we are. This trip was my last trip and I will never forget this trip because we have fun on our way.