Describe a short trip that you often take but you do not like

The short trip, which I frequently take is traveling to the Tennis club where I am enrolling. Moreover, the club is located in the north of Tehran which lies a bit far away from my residence. So, I need to travel by private car two days a week to reach the club and it takes around one hour to reach my destination due to traffic congestion. Sometimes, due to bad weather, it takes much more time to reach. Additionally, there are several clubs near me but I chose that particular club as it is known for its excellence in amenities It also broadens my horizons and offers me an opportunity to encounter people from all walks of life. In addition, their tennis instructor specializes in tennis exercises and they usher throughout the course. Alternatively, I am not keen on this trip for various reasons, Firstly, it is an extremely boring trip since I travel there alone, secondly, getting stuck in traffic is a regular feature of this trip, and also my maximum time is consumed in commuting although I feel irritated at the end of the day as I reach home by traveling again my purpose keep drawing me back there.