It is usually accepted that a number of individual who possess inherent skill like sports or music, while others think that a method of learning can be helped them to acquire the same type of discipline

It is usually accepted that a number of individual who possess inherent skill like sports or music, while others think that a method of learning can be helped them to acquire the same type of discipline. This essay will discuss both viewpoints with my own perspective which supported the latter. On the one hand, a huge effort and motivation in a proper way can be developed outstanding skill for anyone. During childhood, human mind are more flexible, resulting, they absorb and feedback of instruction quickly. if Professional expert are treated and influenced them through proper guideline in order to make them specialist in certain profession like spots person or artist, they can able to bring exceptional output. Besides, children’s constant endeavor aids them to reach their desire position. For instance, speech disability left hand bollard Mr. rafiq makes a sign to others that despite of being innate talent, they became an outperformance in Bangladesh cricket team due to his irresistible effort. On the other hand, genetic inhere tents play a vital role to excel in a particular objects and also contribute between them exceptional traits and quality. Their minimal efforts make them exceptional than other who are doing hardworking to reach a same position. For instance, on YouTube, sarah khan who are 8th grade student already have placed core peoples mind due to his magical performance of soccer are compared to messy who is world popular argentine footballer. To conclude, it is obvious that genius are exceptional than other due to their extraordinary talent put a paradigm in certain part, where anyone can make them efficient like talent peoples through persistence and effortness.