thinking too much about your future disagree or agree

There is no doubt that thinking and planning about our future take an important space in our minds. such as thinking about your current statues where would it lead you in life… and start asking yourself so many questions like am i going to be successful or not, worrying about your financial situation, or thinking about making your own family one day and so on. it is such a common habit that we take our mind somewhere else to overthink about what could happen to us in the next chapter of our lives, in this essay i will discuss my personal point of view and why. first of all i can say that im neutral in this topic. in one hand some people who believe that thinking too much about your future is damaging to your brain, its distract you from your present as will as not being able to focus about what really matters, which is true at some point… its not a healthy way of living to only concentrate about whats coming rather than your present. for instance distracting yourself about your current problems rather than fixing them and finding the right solution to move forward and the reason why is because you are thinking about unknown future circumstances and causing you more heavy thoughts! in the other hand its also important to sit plans and goals for your future to guarantee whats best for you in the next years of your life, therefor you know you have made the best decision to live a save and stable life financially, mentally and physically. for example you must open a saving bank account for any emergency, also you must have a long life health insurance for your physical and mental conditions. in conclusion, having a balanced way of thinking can lead you to the best version of yourself, having control over what thoughts to consider at the right time and place can make a great impact in your future.