People should take time for hobbies or physical activity which is different from their work.

Work is one of the major part of individual’s life. One will spend nearly 2/3rd time of their life time in working. Besides Work it is importat that individual can ejoy their life as well. That is why I agree with the statement that “People should take time for hobbies or physical activity which is different from their work. ” I feel this way for mainly two reasons, which I will explore in this essay. First and foremost, it helps people to reduce their stress which is accumulated throughout the day. Due to hectic life style of the people, hobbies allow to divert their mind from work and enjoy their life. Also, Hobbies is the great way to rejuvinate enrgy. Drawing from my own experience, I have work at Microsoft corporation as a software developer, I have nearly 8 hours of job, besides this I need to learn latest development that are made in technological field. Thus, It is really tiring to do all these jobs. Therefore, I prefer to play violin after finishing my work or whenever there is free slot of time available in my day. It helps me to relax and reliefe from stress. Thus, It is really beneficial if one can take some time off from their daily schedule and perform hobbies their hobbie. Furthermore, one can in their prime mind and physic shape if they take some time off for exercise during the day. Individual not only physically fit, but also become mentally fit as well. Due to work people often forget to take care thie mind and body which helps them perform to job, so exercise like activity helps to people to mentally as well as physically healthy. For example, I was working as a software developer at Microsoft corporation. In Software developer job, I develop software by coding. The backbone of the coding is problem solving. It is scientifically proven that exercise increase the mental ability, and it is true I exeprience the same, whichever day I do exercise, that day I could easily solve the problems. To conclude, I strongly believe that People should take time for hobbies or exercise. This is because hobbie allows one to reliefe their stress from their hectic life, beside this exercise like activity helps People to become more physical and mentally fit.