Owning a home is more important than living in a rented flat.

Recently, the importance of living in a high rise apartment block or house has been a common discussion all over the globe. It is believed that residing in your own home rather than rented apartment is critically essential. This is an idea I agree with. In my opinion, living in a private real estate is more convenient for residents. It is mainly because they will have freedom of decision putting their fancy furniture wherever they wish and decorate their living room with their taste of color and design. This results in sense of satisfaction from their living area. These changes, however, cannot be done in a rented or shared flat with others. In addition, living in your own apartment is free from stress as opposed to renting a house since you are not required to pay fee monthly in your apartment. For instance, if you feel shortage of money, you are not forced by landlords to get out of the bungalow or blocks of flat where you dwell on. Others, conversely, claim that owning a house for individuals might bring certain challenges. One of the main prohibitive features of this is that a cottage or an apartment in the city center may cost too much and not many people, for instance in Namangan, can afford. Furthermore, bills of the private house is sometimes more expensive the cost of renting a house in suburban areas. But, residing in your shelter is more convenient when you think about the problems with owners due to small changes in a rented flat to some degree. All in all, the life people lead in today’s modern world is full of positive changes. The one influential is living in a private house with family as they offer so many opportunities to reflect the sense of individuality via designing their lovely bedroom despite some obvious negatives of this. Ultimately, despite some harsh and detrimental impacts on people and their lifestyle, owning home is full of positivity for home owners offering peace life and sense of happiness from their living zone.