History is very interested science. Why it is important? What effects may appear if children will not study history?

Nowadays, history investigations are still carrying out due to some reasons. So many consider that it is useless for children to be taught history. Thus, personally, it is true that there are plethora aspects in favour of studying history as there are consequences of not doing that. First of all, it is commonly understood that studying a history is beneficial for people, especially for children owing to the fact that history give an insight of past actions that we may face today. It means that history is cyclical, even wars are repeating every century. Therefore, to avoid world crisis mankind have to know own mistakes in order not to commit it again. As a result, it is clear that history should be investigated by every person on this planet. Secondly, there is an argument that history may enable cognitive capabilities since thinking skills are involved during investigation and interpretation. To exemplify, delving into history and historical events as well helps arouse thinking and nevertheless enlarge knowledge. Consequently, it is obvious that history is very significant for mental development. In terms of effects, that may happen if children will not study history, there is no doubt that history this may lead to stagnation because this science is a basis of any nation. As an example, people will be restricted by own illiteracy, incapable of developing and advancing ultimately. Subsequently, it is possible that not knowing history may be a core of standstill. Additionally, it is undeniable that children as grownups will be doing same mistakes of their ancestors due to not knowing the history. For instance, people will be less successful and happy with their lives, being unable to predict the outcome of own actions. It is evident, that there is no positives concerning people who will be deprived of history. To conclude, it is an incontrovertible fact that this issue has both advantages and disadvantages. To my mind, I believe that pros overweight cons mainly because history is a source of eligible experience that we as homo sapiens have to exploit.