Some people think that parents should help in solving problems for children, others think they should be allowed to solve the problem on their own. Which do you think is better and why?

One of the most important people in children life are their parents. When child take his first breath into this world, parents are the one who are closer to their child most. That is why I agree with the statement that Parent should help in solving problems for children. I feel mainly for two reasons, which I will explore in this essay. First and foremost, children has not grown up to the pubartive age. Children do not know what is right or wrong. Children do not posses any real world knowledge or experience, so it is very difficult for children to tackel the obstacles. Besides that Parents have an experience of how different kind of problems children might face in the childhood because of parent’s themselve go throw the childhood period. Drawing from my own experience, when I was in my 10th standard, one of the child was bulling me, instead of fighting with child, I went to my father and told them the whole story about bulling. My parents know that at this age it is common to have feud with classmates. Hence, he talked with the teacher and teacher helps me and my classmate to resolve the feud. Therefore, I believe that parents have a better experiecne compare to children to tackel the problem. Furthermore, children may injured if he or she might try to solve problems. It is the parents responsibility to make sure that their children in safe and have no difficulty. Parents should avoid to put children in a dangerous scenario that might be lethal for the children. For example, in 7th standard I went to picnic to the Gir mountain and everyone at the camp was climbing mountain easily, since my leg slightly injured while climbing the Gir mountain. I thought that I will face this adversity and sucessful climb the mountain. , but I ended up with major fracture in my leg. At that place, I could not clime the mountain and at the half track my leg become numb. After that incident my father make sure that their children does not face any deficult problem untill they become adult. To conclude, I strongly agree that Parents should definitely assist their children in difficult problem. This is because children is not mature enough to tackel the problem, and because children may injured themselve badly while trying to solve the problem.