Thinking about Nha Trang, surely all of us think of a land full of tourism potential. Indeed, Nha Trang fully brings together all factual facts that allow tourism industry to develop completely.

Thinking about Nha Trang, surely all of us think of a land full of tourism potential. Indeed, Nha Trang fully brings together all factual facts that allow tourism industry to develop completely. If you have the opportunity to observe from an airplane or take a boat trip along the over 160km of coastline of Khanh Hoa, you will partly realize the attractiveness of this land. Located in the easternmost position of the country, Nha Trang's coastline is crooked, protruding and concave, strongly separated by many mountain ranges that have been influenced by mountain formation activities, creating many lagoons. peninsula and hundreds of large and small islands, giving us famous landmarks near and far: Varella cable, Ca mountain pass, Dai Lanh beach, Hon Gom peninsula, Van Phong lagoon, Hon Khoi peninsula, and dozens of large and small islands surround the Cam Ranh bay and peninsula. This location and natural conditions contribute to create an amazing and rare climate. This is a mild weather land, especially, Nha Trang does not have the cold season and is not too hot in the summer like the neighboring areas. Nha Trang beach is one of the deepest beaches in Vietnam. The rough seabed is the place of countless form and different colors coral reefs that have been accumulated in many layers for thousands of years, creating mysterious aquariums, suitable for the growth of thousands of sea creatures. This is a prominent natural factor to develop an attractive type of tourism: sea sports and diving. Nha Trang is also well known for "the land of Aquilaria, the sea of salangane ", deep mountains, old forests and many hot springs along the coast. On the Nha Trang coast, there is still a thousand-year-old Cham architectural complex: Po Nagar tower, the holy land and authority of the Champa kingdom in former times Nha Trang with abundant natural resources and fertile land will be the place that create jobs for thousands of people.