It is better to study a subject that is interesting rather than something that is useful but boring

It often argued that people should learn about fields that they like rather than something is effective but you do not interested in it. I confirmedly think that it is necessary for everyone to learn fruitful subjects. Firstly, it makes sure you have variety choices in occupation. Obviously, when people study adventagous subject that that could achieve a strong basis, which you require to successful in life. Some people say that learning that you interesting makes you have a motivation to work. Nonetheness, you can not learn things that have an negative impact on your life, for example, you learn playing games. Thus, it is crucial that subjects that useful help you have more chances in work. Secondly, you have an ability to learn important subject. For example, you love singing but you born without talent in sing. If you insist on learn singing, it will be hard for you to develop. Moreover, you do not know in future you still interesting in your favourite subject anymore. Therefore, it is necessary to study fruitful subject. In conclusion, learning crucial subject is significant. Besides, learning favourite subject is not disadvantage but you need to choose carefully.