It is natural process when animal species going to extinct. There is no reason for human to try to prevent it.

It is believed that animal extinction is a crucial part of natural selection; therefore, human should neglect it as much as possible. In my opinion, nature plays the minor role in the process, while the main responsibility have to be blame for the human activities which must be solved promptly. On the one hand, in terms of natural process, the disappearance of some kinds of animal such as dinosaur, or dodos is mainly because of evolution and climate change. The mentioned species could not adapt well to the change of environment by its genetic structures leaded to be removed. In other words, climate change caused ice melted, sea level rose and wiped out habitats of some kinds of animal. That being said, humans must be to blame for animal and its habitats destruction. In details, chief among the reasons of global warming are human activities includes deforestation, gas exhaust, and so on. It is indisputable fact that the use of pesticides and fertilizers has a negative impact on underground insects or the emission released from factories make thick layer of dust in industrial areas. Additionally, rampant poaching and trafficking has deemed as the main culprit for the extinction of some endangered species like rhinos. It is undeniable to say that most of natural destruction comes from the human’s greedy; thus, they must take action to save their mistakes. The governments should hand down the tough punitive sanctions for criminal to minimize the wildlife crime. Furthermore, sanctuaries should be created to look after the neglected animals and preserve their habitats. In terms of agriculture, organic farming should be applied to protect and cultivate the soil nutrition. Then, factories are forced to establish the waste treatment system before throw it into the lakes or oceans. In conclusion, human should be responsible for they are doing and learn the way to treat nature better.