Think of three typical characteristics of the Vietnamese people and examples to support each of them. Then write a short text of 150-180 words about these characteristics.

It is recognized that Viet Nam as one of the most beautiful countries and worth going at least once. When the guest come here, the first thing they judge is the VietNammese’s characteristic. There are three outstanding characterictists of Vietnammese people. First, they are very studious. As we known, Vietnam has a history as rich and evocative as anywhere on the planet; in addition they recognize the importance of learning early, and it has existed since our ancestor. For instance, they used the examination for the good people to be mandarin under the court. So as, studious is the tradition personal that modern people in Vietnam has and keep. Another typical feature is handy and skillfull. It is easy to see people fixing their own motorbikes or computers in daily life. Moreover, according to tourists, they are fascinating Vietnamese number of skillfull sculpture is survived in many pagodas and tempers, as well as handicrafts such as embroider, paper cut, bamboo production…to make a gift and sourvernir. Last but not least, their kind and warm-hearted. Vietnamm human are very enthusiam when helping each other in regular. They feel pleased, and when those who support each other, they believe that they will be rewarded by Buddha and that they will have a lot of luck in life. Their way of life and routines eventually become theirs.