The migration of people to cities is one of the biggest problems facing the world's cities today. Discuss the main causes. What solutions could be used to tackle the situation.

Society is being transformed regularly as a natural part of the evolution ever since the dawn of civilization. Shifting of the people to cities have always been an issue which is faced by all developed cities. There are myriad reasons behind this problem and numerous ways to reduce this problem. The key features pertaining to same are elaborated in subsequent paragraphs. To embark with various causes of this migration. Initially, most of the youngsters nowadays wish to study in school and college to have a career due to high competition. The quality of a course can merely be guaranteed by high level teaching centres which are located in cities. Moreover, an enormous part of all jobs are available in service sector and companies offices are situated in centre of cities. Also, due to over population and inflation, people want to become financially strong and due to this reason, they move to cities because they have an incline guarantees of a source of income. Lastly, this no doubt that the technology work better in big cities. For instance, wi-fi or the usage of internet work faster in mega cities t than small towns. As every lock has key likewise there are numerous measures to eradicate this issue. The first and foremost is to improve the quality of life in the country side by offer better incentives and jobs from the government. Doing that, helps to attract more people to live in the rural areas. Furthermore, offering a good health service to prolong life and encouraging people to relieve the country side should also be considered. In order to that, media should be used to promote a healthy and stress free life in the country side. To encapsulate, life is combination of many good and bad choices a person makes. If the pros and cons of anything are weighed wisely and rightfully then mankind can be led to bountiful future.