It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. with this opinion? What sort if punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behavior to children?

The topic of children’s punishment is widely debated but still yields no conclusion. Some advocates suspect that the penalty is a crucial factor to teach the students, while some skeptics claim that this method is not importance to develop the process of learning. In my humble opinion, I have a firm conviction that the benefits of punishment certainly outweigh, its drawbacks as explained follows: One of the significant benefits is that penalties can control the behavior of the children in specific situations; for instance, in high school, this solution can help the teacher manage the classroom to have more effective learning environments when some students disrupt the learning experience of classmates. Hence, the students will reap the utmost advantage of this miraculous procedure. So, is punishment in school truly useless if it can make the student’s opportunity to focus and gain more knowledge better? In addition, it has various methods to punish but the most vital rule is the teacher did not have the authority to use any corporal punishment to the students. Another pivotal reason is that the penalties enhance the safety in the school. Many supporters believe that punishment can help to eliminate the threatening behaviors from the others and realize more moral things in the society. In Bangkok [the capital city of Thailand], for example, most of the school problems are happening by lacking the categorical legislation and knowledge. In conclusion, although punishment presents some minor drawbacks. It poses tremendous benefits to the children in the future. Consequently, I recommended that the modern generation be follow the legislation in the school of its pros over its cons with the fresh eyes.