Some people prefer to get the latest new through the internet or TV. Others still prefer to get the news from newspaper and magazines. Where do you prefer to read the news and why? Include specific details and examples to support your choice.

The topic of the methods to read the news is widely debated but still yields no conclusion. Some advocates suspect that reading the news through the internet is more convenient, while some skeptics claim that the ways to read the news by newspaper and magazines are more original. In my humble opinion, I have a firm conviction that the advantages of reading the news through devices certainly outweigh, its drawbacks as explained follows: One of the significant benefits is that reading the news by devices can approach to almost any contents. Nowadays, devices such as mobile phones and tablets are the most significant stuff in every age because of globalization. Hence, the population all over the world can reap the utmost advantage of this miraculous method. So, does online reading truly have more disadvantages if it can be accessed comprehensively than other ways? Another pivotal reason is that the internet can give an opportunity to read the news in any language from any country in the world because it costs nothing to publish or access the information. Therefore, it can be more effective to the students who intend to learn other languages which are not their mother tongue. Moreover, the news which released through the internet is more accelerated than newspapers or magazines. In Thailand, for example, many newspaper organizations alter their marketing to deliver the news by the internet instead of the original ways. In conclusion, although looking at the news through the internet or TV presents some minor drawbacks, it poses tremendous benefits as my aforementioned. Consequently, I recommended that the 21st generation be aware of its pros over its cons with fresh eyes.