Every person is essential to the development of a country talk about what do you think is your role in the development of your country

Growth of nation is always depends on individual’s growth as it is persons responsibility to develop country in this essay I will discuss of individuals responsibility behind the country growth and examples for my inclination. To begin with people have few responsibility about the country and with the fulfilled that people can be helping government to increasing the nation‘s economic growth to elaborate the government has been recently introductive GST tax rules for every businessman for exam for people give 80% GST to government on their income and it would be help to countries for their economic development every person can aware about it and give some percentage in government fund it in directly health two nations development. Further more individual can only intern about their rights and always aware about it it helps to individual not only that but also helps to local department of country and improve the quality of rules of flow and also people can fulfil their responsibility to the country for the exam recent pro pool illustrate that in development countries people are more responsible about the nation than developing country. And the close scrutiny I conclude that person and always about Texas and their rights is always indirectly it helps to increase Nation development.