My eating habits I always have in meals

I usually get three meals a day. I always get up early to exercise and eat breakfast. Breakfast is often called to as 'the most important meal of the day. It provides the energy and nutrients needed to function in the day and to keep you in good health. I usually prepare breakfast consisting of eggs, milk, green vegetables, fruits, bread, or noodles. I always cook and have lunch with my family. Lunch is an important meal. It provides energy and nutrients to keep the body and brain working through the afternoon. Lunch provides nourishment to the body and brain and reduces stress. Eating lunch provides a break from the activities of the day and gives energy for the rest of the afternoon. I and my mother always cook dinner. My family usually eats quite a lot at dinner. But I usually eat quite a bit in the evening, sometimes I don't eat dinner if I have eaten more than usual that day. I think in the evening I don't have much activity, so I only eat a moderate amount or maybe don't eat, instead, I can have a snack or fruit. Eating too much in the evening will cause fat accumulation. I think my diet is healthy. Because I don't eat too much fat, my menu is full of protein along with the necessary amount of vegetables. I also don't eat fast food.