Many people worry that the younger generation are becoming increasingly dependent on modern technology, which is replacing real social relationships. Others, however, claim that new technology benefits communication in numerous ways. Which side of this argument do you agree with, and why?

Can we live in today’s world without social media? The answer is no. Social media is everywhere. It has evolved through the decades, and it is here to stay. But how does it really effect the younger generation? Due to the spread of technology, people have lost the art of communication, and conversation and also makes them ignore language skills and techniques. In addition, probably the section that suffers the most is close relationships. Related people don’t get to see each other and that may have a huge impact on their bond. But to be fair, social media also had many positive and helpful features. It contains the news, information on whatever you ask for, innovative ideas, also something very important, it can help people overcome their social anxieties by giving them information and it also gives you solutions to any hypothetical problems. It seems that we should reconsider our choices when it comes to social media, not stop using it, but use it with the right way because it’s just us against something we created. I think we can make it. Don’t you agree?