Think about your response from yesterday. Where do you want to be 10 years from now. Go back and take a look at what your wrote if you have to. Now with that in mind, What kind of life do you want to have built in the time period?

Wow, a great question. I think, the most important think is clarity and peace. That's why even when I was a young boy, I chose the nickname Huzura for myself. Thinking of which, it's weird that I still couldn't achieve that inner-peace. I don't know what to do about it. Maybe I can Google it after writing this. Maybe I'll deter from this goal and accept it is what it is. Other than that, my goals are mostly about money and work and of course, as I mentioned yesterday, about my family. I'm also not sure for the last one. Maybe I should let everyone go. Interestingly, one of the people I admire, Serdar Kuzuloğlu, never interferes with what his kids do. And as far as I see, mostly they don't do wise things. But maybe that's OK. As Halil Cibran once said, your kids are not your kids. They are the kids of their time. You can try to be like them, but they cannot be like you. Because the time never goes backwards. Hearing these kinds of things give me a relief. Maybe the wisest thing is to let go. We'll see.