The quality of life in large cities is decreasing Why is it decreasing And what measures can be taken to solve this problem

Nowadays it is growing concern that individuals in enormous cities is not leading a quality life. There are pros such as high renumaration and amenities at the same time cons also there with huge population. This essay will discuss the problem in city life and its remedial measures to reverse the trend. To commence with, the main reason for decreasing the standard life is increasing of population. the youngersters from rural areas are migrating to cities for their occupation and high life style. inaddition to that cities has adequate medical system. prime example is the renumuration, Rural areas could pay less wages which is not adequate for youngsters to live trendy life. moreover they would prefer to socialize more which is possible in cities. all the above points discussed are major concerns of people’s living in cities. The best remedial measures is developing the rural areas with all amenities such as enormous companies and shopping malls and so on, authorities should concentrate more on rural areas by developing infrastructure with elevated health care facilities and shopping malls to cover the youngsters attention. authorities should provide free space for the companies to motivate them to start in rural areas, for instance province like Quebec mainly promotes areas and providing better infrastructure to companies like amazon and google. In conclusion authorities should planned well to develop the life of people in cities at the same time rural areas also given same care to stop the migrants.