With the increasing cost of living more and more people are looking at sustainable models. Discuss the benefits of this shift? Do you think the government must make it mandatory?

Growing in the price that one requires for survival is causing numerous humans to think of sustainable models. According to me, a sustainable method will be helpful because it will protect the environment. Firstly, the essay will discuss the advantages of sustainable procedures and secondly, would consider if the government should make such a thing mandatory. To begin with, adopting sustainable measures are very profitable for nature regardless of it being expensive, as doing this will protect it from getting polluted. This can be achieved by following a model consisting of economic, social, and environmental balance. For instance, there is a famous brand that makes use of eco-friendly products, this choice is good for its image as well as the environment. Additionally, I feel that the government should make it compulsory to use sustainable models in carrying out every activity. For example, using cotton bags instead of plastic is a great method that is mandatory to protect the surroundings from getting contaminated. To conclude, using a sustainable model is beneficial because it saves the environment, although it increases the cost of living, we should look at the brighter side. The government should make it necessary to use such a sustainable model and eventhough if the government does not make it obligatory due to lack of support from public, in that case, people should do their best to follow sustainable techniques.