Some experts suggest a method to solve the environmental problem is to increase the cost of fuels and all vehicles.

When it comes to the issue about environmental protection, somebody illustrates that the cost of fuels and cars should be raised. In my point of view, I disagree this method. To be honest, the growth of the vehicles and fossil fuels is beneficial to the environment. Nowadays, more and more private cars lead to the traffic jam and in the meanwhile, it would result in the air pollution. As we know, cars would discharge a massive among of waste gas which could lead to the green-house effect. To some extend, if we reduce the use of fossil fuels or cars, the air quality would be relatively well and our surrounding environment would be better. However, cars play a very significant role in citizen’s daily life, raise the prize of fuels and vehicles may have some negative effects to people. For workers or business man, everyday they rely on their private cars to be punctual because it is so convenient and they could never worry about the late of public transportation like subway or bus. For transportation industry, all the service price would be raise such as the expresses, the foods, the letters and so on because of the higher prize of fuels. Finally, almost all the prize of commodities would grow, and become the burden of all residents. All in all, if we want to reduce the environmental problem, government should implement some policies to combat the