Increase in fuel prices are the only way to reduce fuel consumption in the world. (Agree/Disagree)

Non renewable resources are limited and in great demand. Even the food prices have greatly increased over the last decade or two. Consumption of these fuel will cause the resources to run out eventually. So the only way to decrease the management of resources is rising of the prices. Presently, people think that they are using it for now, they do not think about the future. If we are going to waste our resources today then what we are going to pass to our coming generations. Increasing prices of fuel will not only decrease the management but also put impact on people to use public transport. In addition, a significant increase in prices would not only impact each individual but also a whole economy. Fuel prices are not linked to transport, but also to food production, home heating and entertainment. It seriously affects the standard of living of families with limited income and would mean the poor parts of society would become even poorer. As people feel the luxury of using cars and motorbikes instead of using public transport or simply by walking. In conclusion, while raising the fuel prices is one of the most commonly discussed solutions to fuel usage problems. It includes too many negative variables. Certainly, increasing fuel prices would create a small reduction of shipping usage, but far reaching effects would be unfair and unsustainable.