It is true that in this present scenario sports play an essential role in our lives. Although some people think that physical strength is more important to succeed in sports, I sport the view of other people who believe that mental attitude is more important for success in spots.

On the one side, there are multifarious reasons that why some people think that fittest and strongest is more important part of sports. first and foremost, if people are physical fit then they will show their performance very well in the front of others since physical fitness is more important for playing dangerous activities. Apart from this, there are lot of games are related with physical strongest such as, wrestling, stretching and many more so that'why, without physical fittest people do not play these games. for example, the Great khali is prominent player of wrestling and he is physical fitt and strong for this game. On the other side, I also support the view of other people who believe that mental attitude is more important for success in sports. Fisrtly, when people have mental attitude than physical strongest they can easily get high scores in any game because they can spread their nervousness from their mind. For example, in recent year cricket team did not have any experience and knowledge for playing but they had positive thinking for getting first rank in this match. Secondly, there are numerous games are related with mental attitude such as cards, Chess and many more so that's why mental attitude is more necessary to play these games. For instance, Bobby fisher is very famous and successful player of chess.